

St. Patrick's College Jaffna

புனித பத்திரிசியார் கல்லூரி யாழ்ப்பாணம் Alumni Association of Ontario, Canada

Founded in 1987

Incorporated in Ontario as a non-profit Organization No: 951710

<u>Patron</u>

His Lordship Rev. Dr. Justin B.Gnanapragasam

Vice Patron

Rev. Fr. A.P. Thirumahan Rector,SPC Jaffna

<u>President</u>

Jude Vanniasinghe

Vice President

Gratian Alfred

General Secretary

Rukshan Para

Assistant Secretary

Raymond Santiago

<u>Treasurer</u>

Praba Namasi

Assistant Treasurer

Wilson Singarajah

Immediate Past President

Ben Jeyanathan

Committee Members

Sumathi Prabaharan Phillip Francis Mathithayan Anthonipillai Logendran Kumaraguru Godwin Saverimuttu Robinhensman Robinet Jasykaran Emmanuel Joysangiv Emiliyanus

Honorary Auditor

Ravinthran Amirthavasagam

Mailing Address:

SPCAlumni Association 7 Sophia Drive, Toronto Ontario M1H1Z3

Website:

www.spccanada.org

Email:

oba@spccanada.org

The elected Committee members at the AGM held on June 5th, 2022.



President:
Jude Vanniasinghe

Proposed by: Basil P Romesh Seconded by: Philip Francis



General Secretary: Rukshan Para

Proposed by: Robinhensman Robinet Seconded by: Kingsly Sebastiampilla



Treasurer: Praba Namasi

Proposed by: Ben Jeyanathan Seconded by: Niranjan Nicholas



Immediate Past President: Ben Jeyanathan



Committee Member: Sumathi Prabaharan

Proposed by: Rajan Swamipillai Seconded by: John Edirmanasinghe



Committee Member: Mathithayan Anthonipillai

Proposed by: Logendran Kumaraguru Seconded by: Anton Suriakumar



Committee Member: Godwin Saverimuttu

Proposed by: Johnson Mariathasan Seconded by: Parthipan Puvanenthriran



Committee Member: Jasykaran Emmanuel

Proposed by: Emiliyanus Joysangiv Seconded by: Eric Prathap J Patrick



Vice President: Gratian Alfred

Proposed by: Ravindran Boniface Seconded by: Basil P Romesh



Assistant Secretary: Raymond Santiago

Proposed by: Rathees Anthires Seconded by: John Edirmanasinghe



Assistant Treasurer: Wilson Singarajah

Proposed by: Jude Chelliah Seconded by: Anton Swakeenpillai



Honorary Auditor: Ravinthran Amirthavasagam

Proposed by: Anton Suriakumar Seconded by: John Edirmanasinghe



Committee Member: Phillip Francis

Proposed by: Joe A Sathiyajeevan Seconded by: Timothy Edirmanasinghe



Committee Member: Logendran Kumaraguru

Proposed by: Lakshman David Seconded by: John Edirmanasinghe



Committee Member: Robinhensman Robinet

Proposed by: Johnson Mariathasan Seconded by: Parthipan Puvanenthriran



Committee Member: Joysangiv Emilyanus

Proposed by: Eric Prathap J Patrick Seconded by: Jude Diluxan Pathinathan